Deep House Mixes - London, UK

Feel What Love Has

Recorded live in April 2021

Listen via Mixcloud Download

  1. Lucien and The Kimono Orchestra - Fresh Start (Folamour Remix)
  2. Moon Boots - You Won't See Me Cry (Crackazat Extended Mix)
  3. DJ Romain - Like The Music (Mo'Cream Remix)
  4. Larse feat Charlie Sputnik - That Moment (Risk Assessment Remix)
  5. The Company Soundsystem feat Becca J - Body Language (Sebb Junior Remix)
  6. Dark Horse Disco - Wait For You
  7. Dennis Ferrer feat Bola Belo - Dem People Go (Kruse and Nuernberg Remix)
  8. Toman - Waves
  9. Horse Meat Disco feat Amy Douglas - Let's Go Dancing (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
  10. Din Jay and Angie Brown - Gonna Move On Up (Richard Earnshaw Extended Mix)
  11. Lenny Fontana feat D-Train - When You Feel What Love Has
  12. T Markakis and Vall - Never Knew
  13. Henrik Villard - Stand For Something